Lancers Official Sponsor

Fall Coaching Staff

Football
Nick Marrogy Varsity Head Coach coachmarrogy@yahoo.com
Bob Walmsley Varsity Asst. walmsler@clintondaleschools.net
Chase Diehl Varsity Asst.  chasechasey@hotmail.com
Scott Lesher Varsity Asst. slesher@corporateoptics.com
Jay Hill Varsity Asst. bluetagapparel@gmail.com
Mike Lang Varsity/JV Asst. mikelangcl@yahoo.com
Richard Lang  JV Head Coach  Rickeylang5@yahoo.com
 Dave Prince  JV Asst.  dprince@bcbsm.com
Travis Hill JV Asst.
Hillavell08@gmail.com
Robert Backers Freshman Head Coach  rjbackers@comcast.net
Cecil Trigg Freshman Asst.  cudaprez@yahoo.com
Derrice Morris Freshman Asst.  derricemorris@yahoo.com
Glenn Carriveau Freshman Asst.
Ramzy Saleh Freshman Asst. mustangsfootball99@hotmail.com
Freshman Asst.
Soccer
Gent Pjetrushaj Varsity Head Coach gent010@hotmail.com
Zuhair Issa Varsity Asst. Zuhairissa01@gmail.com
Swim
Maria Johnston Head Coach mariabjohnston@gmail.com
Yvonne Tirakian Asst. Coach ytirakian@comcast.net
Cross Country
Gary and Joyce Christman Head Coaches gandjchristmann@aol.com
Volleyball
Jessica Marinec Varsity Head Coach Lcvolleyball9@gmail.com
Lesley Argiri Freshman Head Coach argirle@lc-ps.org
 Cheer
Haley Miller  Varsity Head Coach  lcxcheer@gmail.com
Bridget Robinson JV Head Coach Bridgetrobinson84@gmail.com
 Boys Tennis
 Marc Bates  Varsity Head Coach  batesm@mtcps.org